SM-sprintti 2017 esikisat kuntosuunnistus ja Firmasprintti 11.9.2016

A-rata / 2.9 km

Lähti: 102   Hylätty: 11   Keskeytti: 0

1Kujala RainerAalto 111:25100
2Savelainen Timo11:42+0:17
3Rinat GabitoAalto 112:46+1:2199
4Skinnari JuhaAalto 412:47+1:2298
5Routsi Jyrki13:11+1:46
6Lampinen aaro13:19+1:54
7Hyvönen Panu13:30+2:05
8Vierimaa Ville13:59+2:34
9Turkki Antti14:07+2:42
10Leskinen Jussi14:10+2:45
11Salla Töyrylä14:13+2:48
12Patrikka MikkoSAP14:14+2:4997
13Hyvärinen PietariCSC 114:35+3:1096
14Juha Tiainen14:36+3:11
14Husu HannuMIKES 114:36+3:1195
16Farkas David14:41+3:16
17Rudanko HillaTeam SOSE14:49+3:2494
18Matti Raula14:58+3:33
19Liljeström Kimmo15:05+3:40
20Järvenpää Juha15:13+3:48
21Ilkka Lassila15:34+4:09
22Mäntynen HarriSAP15:35+4:1093
23Toppila Anni15:57+4:32
24Marko pirinen16:03+4:38
25Antastasia Routsi16:04+4:39
26Evele-Peltoniemi IneseFGI 116:08+4:4392
27Francke AstraCSC 116:15+4:5091
28Salonen Tero16:16+4:51
29Hieta TuomasMIKES 116:20+4:5590
30Valkonen Anu16:21+4:56
30Surakka Petteri16:21+4:56
32Lehtimäki Keijo16:22+4:57
33Heikkilä Kari16:28+5:03
34Heinaro Mervi16:38+5:13
35Toivonen JussiInnOK16:42+5:1789
36Pietikäinen Timo16:47+5:22
37Helin MarkkuSAP16:54+5:2988
38Nippola Juhani16:56+5:31
39Grahn Elina17:04+5:39
40Luoma Katja17:05+5:40
41Wallin AndersMIKES 117:07+5:4287
42Suutari Säde17:08+5:43
43Tove Jenrn17:11+5:46
44Maajärvi Matti17:28+6:03
45Herranen Timo17:34+6:09
46Rimpilä Raine17:38+6:13
47Tyrväinen AnttiInnOK17:45+6:2086
48ahonen Timo17:49+6:24
49Pirinen Katri17:57+6:32
50Tenna Tommi18:12+6:47
50Tommi Tenno18:12+6:47
52Helin Tiitus18:13+6:48
53Riina Rintamäki18:16+6:51
54Rauhala Elina18:28+7:03
55Lassila SannaDigia 318:35+7:1085
56Parts Ülo18:38+7:13
57Pakkanen Ville18:50+7:25
58Haverinen KaisaTeam SOSE18:56+7:3184
59Nefedova IrinaAalto 418:58+7:3383
60Kalatie ElinaTeam SOSE19:05+7:4082
61Kuosmanen Tuomo19:17+7:52
62Reinimäki Aki19:49+8:24
63Sarjanoja Ilpo20:09+8:44
64Vaaja MattiAalto 420:15+8:5081
65Kärkkäinen Miika20:27+9:02
66Mikkonen Katja20:50+9:25
67Aino Lampinen20:53+9:28
68Laura Enckell20:54+9:29
69Pohjola Kaisa21:53+10:28
70Harju Leena22:17+10:52
71Sallila Antti23:06+11:41
72Koliseva Esko23:57+12:32
73Kokko Sofia24:01+12:36
74Norbacca aino24:19+12:54
75Helin Jorma25:06+13:41
76Matikainen LeenaFGI 125:38+14:1380
77Vaenerberg Tuula25:41+14:16
78Koivuhovi Satu26:01+14:36
79kajava Ritva26:04+14:39
80Elisa SiipolaInnOK26:30+15:0579
81EMIlia Nummi26:55+15:30
82Matti Järvinen27:27+16:02
83Litkey PaulaFGI 128:31+17:0678
84Pellonperä Sofia29:49+18:24
85Matti Railimo31:23+19:58
86Hyvärinen LuukasCSC 132:46+21:2177
87Heiskanen Risto33:39+22:14
88Lintala HarriDigia 333:40+22:1576
89Asikainen Ville36:32+25:07
-Backman StenDigia 3(24:43)Hylätty1
-Mäkirinne Mikko(14:23)Hylätty
-Kari Markus(14:28)Hylätty
-Ketola Petri(15:42)Hylätty
-Mikkonen Erkki(16:25)Hylätty
-Himilä Pasi(16:53)Hylätty
-Nefedov JevgeniAalto 1(0:08)Hylätty1
-Erämaja Johanna(19:35)Hylätty
-Yrjänä Hynninen(12:27)Hylätty
-Johansson Jari(13:48)Hylätty
-Ståhlberg ElisaEi aikaa
-Onnela Heikki(18:41)Hylätty
-Korhonen MaisaEi aikaa

B-rata / 2.1 km

Lähti: 33   Hylätty: 3   Keskeytti: 0

1Onnela Heikki10:35
2Rosenblad Kalle12:12+1:37
3Jern Tove12:37+2:02
4kajava Ritva13:06+2:31
5Tiljander Mika13:14+2:39
6Löyttyjärvi Kari13:18+2:43
7Tanskanen Ari13:29+2:54
8Leo Tenno14:27+3:52
9Heiskanen Risto14:32+3:57
10Malinen Hanna16:10+5:35
11Mbembela Tuula17:04+6:29
12Matula Maria17:23+6:48
13Peltoniemi Jouni17:36+7:01
14Kiviniemi Pekka17:45+7:10
15Ristkari Samu18:55+8:20
16Kuutti Kirsti19:16+8:41
17Joensuu Lumi20:44+10:09
18Himilä Julia20:55+10:20
19Markkanen Sanna23:04+12:29
20Bailey Taiga25:08+14:33
21Kokko Sofia26:00+15:25
22Reinimäki Saara26:11+15:36
23Vili Kantelinen27:15+16:40
24Mona kantelinen27:26+16:51
25Jumisko Onni27:41+17:06
26Pekkala Miikka27:51+17:16
27Savelainen Julius30:58+20:23
28Lindsten Ulla31:57+21:22
29Karmila Brecher34:08+23:33
30Mäkirinne Matti43:19+32:44
-Lukas Manu(31:45)Hylätty
-Pellonperä Eemil(34:42)Hylätty
-Rantanen Sinikka(14:57)Hylätty

Powered by